Brigada Eskwela


Volunteers from Alrose Group of Companies joined the Department of Education on its yearly National Schools Maintenance Week or Brigada Eskwela. Alrose Group donated through voluntary labor or man hours by the employees. Lending their hands on cleaning, painting walls, tables and chairs. AGC also donated materials for cleaning such as broom stick, soft broom, floor wax and dustpan to each schools beneficiary of the said program.

Started joining Brigada: 2012 – present

List of School Recipients:

  1. Iligan City Central School
  2. Doña Juana Lluch Memorial School
  3. Ubaldo Laya Memorial School
  4. Del Carmen Integrated School
  5. Ditucalan Elementary School
  6. North Central School
  7. Tambo Central School
  8. Bagong Silang Elementary School
  9. Sta. Filomena Elementary School
  10. Luinab Elementary School
  11. Mimbalot Elementary School
  12. Villaverde Elementary School
  13. Tipanoy Elementary School
  14. Maria Cristina Elem. School
  15. Francisco Laya MS Suarez Central School
  16. Tambacan ESDoña Josefa Celdran MS
  17. Sgt. Miguel Canoy
  18. Maranding Central School
  19. Saavedra Elementary School
  20. Bonbon Elementary School
  21. Kauswagan Central School
  22. South City Central School
  23. Dalipuga National Highschool


 in CSR